Harris Consulting Group
Salesforce Logo

Salesforce & The Harris Consulting Group Presents...

How to Support Mental Health With Your Sales Team

Sales leaders who recognize and understand the value of mental health see a better morale for their teams.


In this session, we discuss how sales leaders who understand the value of mental health see a better performance from their teams.

Join us on May 24th at 11:30am PDT/2:30pm EDT/6:30pm GMT.

Richard Harris

Marcus Chan

Sales Coach & Salesforce Top Sales Influencer

Co-Founder of The Harris Consulting Group LLC

Niraj Kapur

Lindsey Boggs

Managing Director at

Everybody Works In Sales

Global Director of Sales Development at Quantum Metric

Elyse Archer

Joann Emale

Founder and CEO

of She Sells

Influencer Marketing Manager, Salesforce

Moderator

What You Will Learn

brain-icon

What can leaders do to bring out the best in their team members

What it means to lead with vulnerability

How to approach your team in a supportive role regarding mental health

How to Support Mental Health With Your Sales Team

Copyright © 2022 The Harris Consulting Group. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.