Salesforce & The Harris Consulting Group Presents...

No Pressure Closing Training for Your Sales Team

In this session, we will discuss the best closing techniques to upscale your sales teams and amplify your revenue.


We've gathered some of the greatest sales minds in the game to help you up your closing skills. Everything from better discovery, to better negotiation, and, of course, asking for the close.


What you will learn:

1. Why closing should be the easiest part of the sales cycle

2. How to accelerate any size deal cycle

3. How to navigate closing to multiple decision makers

4. Top closing strategies that aren’t pushy

Join us on October 13 at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm GMT.

Belal Batrawy

Chantel George

Head of GTM
at GTM Buddy

Founder & CEO

at Sistas In Sales

Donald C Kelly

Ian Koniak

Founder and The Chief Sales Evangelist at The Sales Evangelist

Founder & President at Ian Koniak Sales Coaching Inc.

What You'll Learn

lightbulb icon
money-sign icon
planning icon

How to accelerate any size deal cycle

Why closing should be the easiest part of the sales cycle

How to navigate closing to multiple decision makers

Top closing strategies that aren’t pushy

No Pressure Closing Training for Your Sales Team

Copyright © 2022 The Harris Consulting Group. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.